May Peace Prevail On Earth International

The Philosopher Saint Shree Dnyaneshwara-World Peace Prize 2008-August 1, 2008

Mr. Hiroo Saionji and Mrs. Masami Saionji, President and Chairperson of The World Peace Prayer Society and The Goi Peace Foundation were awarded the Philosopher Saint Shree Dnyaneshwara World Peace Prize 2008 from the World Peace Center in Pune, India on August 1, 2008.