May Peace Prevail On Earth International

WAYS TO ENHANCE YOUR VIEWING EXPERIENCE

~ HOST A GROUP WATCH EXPERIENCE ~
with your community, faith group and friends

Thank you for you interest in creating a Group Watch Experience for and with
your community, faith organization and friends.

On this page you are invited to

Download a helpful PDF with watching instructions
Please Click Here to open the PDF

Download our Hiroshima Nagasaki 75 image

Hiroshimanagasaki75

(Right click to save to your computer.)

Watch our Video Tutorial to learn how to use Zoom
to share the live programming with your group.

Thanks to Becky Suzik of www.joyfuel.org for creating this video for us.

Copy this information below to paste
into an email you send to your community.
*********************

Join us for a Group Watch Experience as we gather in a Zoom room to witness
a 2-hour live presentation to commemorate

Hiroshima Nagasaki 75
HEALING SOULS       HEALING NATIONS

USA August 5th 3:00pm - 5:00pm PDT /  6:00pm - 8:00pm EDT
Japan August 6th  7:00am - 9:00am

~ Program Highlight: Global Silent Minute ~

Japan ~ August 6th 8:15am
USA ~ August 5th 4:15pm PDT and 7:15pm EDT

[ADD YOUR ZOOM ROOM DETAILS HERE INCLUDING PASSCODE]

Program will be livestreamed globally from www.worldpeace.org

www.facebook.com/maypeaceprevailonearth  |  info@worldpeace.org  |  www.worldpeace.org

*********************

~ JOIN THE POST EVENT EXPERIENCE ~
Stay to deepen the Conversation after the event

You are the Special Guest!

Connect through conversation and dialogue
with presenters and participants after the event.
Bring your Questions, your Insights and your Open Heart
Hosted courtesy of conversation.cc

May Peace Prevail On Earth