A Call To Peace In India - A Call To Peace In Pakistan


Global Link Teleconference

A Call to Peace in India
A Call to Peace in Pakistan

Sunday ~ December 14, 2008

10:00 pm India      9:30 pm Pakistan
11:30 am EST      8:30 am PST     4:30 pm GMT

Dial-In Number (877) 380-7755
Pass Code: 4434733


Click here to Register


Join us during this Historical Event  

Awakening Global Peace Consciousness
What we can do to empower peace within our communities,
with our neighbors and the world.

Come listen to our friends who inspired this amazing Project!

There is no charge for this teleconference - Just the phone call

Guests include

Mr. Jagdish Gandhi of Lucknow, India, Founder of City Montessori School (CMS)

Atif Jamil Pagaan, Executive Director of Harmony Foundation, Pakistan.

Muhammad Zubair Janjua Adovacate, President of the Future Youth Group Pakistan.

Ashfaq Fateh, Principal, Saint Peters High School, Toba Sek Singh, Pakistan

Barbara Wolf, founder and director of the Global Meditations Network

Hosted by Fumi Johns Stewart,
Executive Director, The World Peace Prayer Society

May Peace Be In India
May Peace Be In Pakistan
May Peace Prevail On Earth

Click here for Time Conversion

Click here to Register

Dial-In Number (877) 380-7755
Pass Code: 4434733

 


St. Peter's determined to promote Indo-Pak Peace

The students of St. Peter's High School have been involved in peace-building
process between the two countries since 2005, organized a program on
December 06, 2008 to express solidarity with their India friends.

May Peace Prevail On Earth

Indoor Peace Pole

The World Peace Prayer Society
Official Programs

The Peace Pole Project
www.peacepoleproject.org

Peace Pals International
www.wppspeacepals.org

The Global Link Teleconference
www.worldpeace.org/teleconference.php

May Peace Prevail On Earth Alliance
www.mppoealliance.org

Shop Peace to Spread Peace
www.shoppeace.org
 
May Peace Prevail On Earth
 
May Peace Prevail On Earth
 


The World Peace Prayer Society
at
The World Peace Sanctuary
26 Benton Road
Wassaic, NY 12592
Tel: 845-877-6093
Fax: 845-877-6862

www.worldpeace.org

Peace Poles inscribed with the message,
May Peace Prevail On Earth,
is a trademark icon of The Peace Pole Project.

The Peace Pole Project originated in Japan in 1975.

May Peace Prevail On Earth is a registered trademark of
The World Peace Prayer Society


We encourage the use of this Message of Peace which is free and available
to individuals and organizations who support us in our peace work
however
the use of this Message for business, commerce and profit
is granted only by obtaining a written agreement with WPPS.
The Peace Pole Project™, Peace Pals International™ and ShopPeace™
are signature projects of The World Peace Prayer Society.